Reviews
from Our Customers

Busy Bee Servicesstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

23 Total Reviews /files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg860-606-3866$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT

Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Busy Bee Services

Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$860-606-386616 Ventres Way, Burlington CT
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg860-606-3866$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 23 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"Busy bee was awesome! Easy to schedule and affordable! When the technician Dave was at my home, his high attention to details, his respect for property, and his thoroughness was appreciated! I highly recommend THE BEE to anyone."
from Middletown, CT on November 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"I would like to start off by saying that Busy Bee exceeded my expectations with communication. Raymond the service technician was on time, courteous, and knowledgeable. He gave me great suggestions! We agreed on the scope of work and a week later Tyler and his assistant completed the job in the amount of time he stated. He walked me through eveything that was done and cleaned up very well after. I'm extremely satisfied with this company and would highly recommend them to anyone!"
from Hartford , CT on October 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"RaymondS came out to fix leaking pipes. He was outstanding. He worked nonstop for close to eight hours to complete the job. He deserves at least ten stars. I would highly recommend this company J. Patton"
from Bristol, CT on October 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"Excellent from day 1. The owner came to our home in a Saturday for an estimate. He was the only contractor who told us about the CT heat loan. We got the loan and from them they were out less than a week to install our Mitsubishi unit with 4 heads. The whole thing was seamless from start to end. Excellent technicians, Andrew DePallo and Alex Dionne. They were knowledgeable, friendly and communicative. They did NOT take any shortcuts. Obviously they take pride in their work. I am definitely going to use their services again. OUTSTANDING."
from East Haddam , CT on May 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"Joey P. Came out to fix my heat. This guy is super awesome, very nice person. It took him just a few minutes to handle the job and got my heat going. Joey knows exactly what he is doing! Thanks so much The Bee for sending a qualified, pleasant tech to my house."
from Bloomfield , CT on May 3rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"Your technician was very thorough and explained everything in terms I could understand. He was on time and put up with our over friendly puppy. Totally recommend this company. "
from , CT on April 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"Honestly there are no amount of stars that would express how amazing your technicians were while they installed out new AC system. During the time that they were here my daughter I had to take my daughter to the emergency room and doctors appts and each time they were so amazing and locked up my house for me. I truly appreciate how much I could trust them while they were here. I just want to be sure to give a great review for the following technicians for being so amazing. Thank you Alex Dionne, Tyler Smith, and Andrew Depallo."
from Yantic, CT on April 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"Joey showed up very timely, thoroughly identified and assessed the pipe leak underneath the mobile home trailer. Then he explained to me in detail what the job entails, put everything in writing, and allowed to to get an immediate appointment with Amber, who was also very polite and professional. I'm very glad I contacted The Bee, and I see we will have a long term relationship, with my 3 properties. Thank you!!!"
from Oakdale, CT on February 22nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"Our furnace was broken with cold weather and babies in the home. They did a great job counseling us on our options and worked late into the night to finish the job and keep the heat on for us. Top notch service, friendly and trustworthy!"
from Branford , CT on December 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"James is amazing, considerate, thoughtful and diligent. I can’t say enough about him. We had a furnace and water heater installed by Busy Bee and they were great! Brian came out and gave the quote and James and another young man (I’m sorry I’m not sure of his name)(I apologize) and installed the product. They were amazing at getting everything installed properly and cleaning up after themselves. James returned due to my highly sensitive sense of smell and addressed my concerns with thoughtfulness and thoroughness and set my mind at ease, I can’t say enough about that young man! He deserves a raise! He has a genuine soul. He’s going to keep your business profitable!! Don’t do anything to lose him, it’ll be your loss and someone else’s gain!! "
from Enfield, CT on November 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2022