Reviews
from Our Customers

Busy Bee Servicesstarstarstarstarstar4.4 / 5

5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

18 Total Reviews /files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg860-606-3866$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT

Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Busy Bee Services

Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$860-606-386616 Ventres Way, Burlington CT
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg860-606-3866$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 18 Total Reviews

5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"Excellent from day 1. The owner came to our home in a Saturday for an estimate. He was the only contractor who told us about the CT heat loan. We got the loan and from them they were out less than a week to install our Mitsubishi unit with 4 heads. The whole thing was seamless from start to end. Excellent technicians, Andrew DePallo and Alex Dionne. They were knowledgeable, friendly and communicative. They did NOT take any shortcuts. Obviously they take pride in their work. I am definitely going to use their services again. OUTSTANDING."
from East Haddam , CT on May 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"Joey P. Came out to fix my heat. This guy is super awesome, very nice person. It took him just a few minutes to handle the job and got my heat going. Joey knows exactly what he is doing! Thanks so much The Bee for sending a qualified, pleasant tech to my house."
from Bloomfield , CT on May 3rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"Your technician was very thorough and explained everything in terms I could understand. He was on time and put up with our over friendly puppy. Totally recommend this company. "
from , CT on April 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"Honestly there are no amount of stars that would express how amazing your technicians were while they installed out new AC system. During the time that they were here my daughter I had to take my daughter to the emergency room and doctors appts and each time they were so amazing and locked up my house for me. I truly appreciate how much I could trust them while they were here. I just want to be sure to give a great review for the following technicians for being so amazing. Thank you Alex Dionne, Tyler Smith, and Andrew Depallo."
from Yantic, CT on April 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"Joey showed up very timely, thoroughly identified and assessed the pipe leak underneath the mobile home trailer. Then he explained to me in detail what the job entails, put everything in writing, and allowed to to get an immediate appointment with Amber, who was also very polite and professional. I'm very glad I contacted The Bee, and I see we will have a long term relationship, with my 3 properties. Thank you!!!"
from Oakdale, CT on February 22nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"Our furnace was broken with cold weather and babies in the home. They did a great job counseling us on our options and worked late into the night to finish the job and keep the heat on for us. Top notch service, friendly and trustworthy!"
from Branford , CT on December 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"James is amazing, considerate, thoughtful and diligent. I can’t say enough about him. We had a furnace and water heater installed by Busy Bee and they were great! Brian came out and gave the quote and James and another young man (I’m sorry I’m not sure of his name)(I apologize) and installed the product. They were amazing at getting everything installed properly and cleaning up after themselves. James returned due to my highly sensitive sense of smell and addressed my concerns with thoughtfulness and thoroughness and set my mind at ease, I can’t say enough about that young man! He deserves a raise! He has a genuine soul. He’s going to keep your business profitable!! Don’t do anything to lose him, it’ll be your loss and someone else’s gain!! "
from Enfield, CT on November 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"Excellent job!!!!!!!!!!!!"
from Waterbury, CT on November 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"Very professional from start to finish, Chris who gave the estimate, gave us all the info answered all of our questions, the two techs that installed the mini splits Tyler and Alex very clean and neat and respectful. Anytime I called the office Jillian was more than helpful If I unable to reach her she would promptly return my call. Even the electrician they use very neat and clean. Could not be happier. "
from Bristol, CT on July 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"Just have my ductless Ac/heating install by the most professional workers ever ( big shout out to Brian and James, friendly, courteous and professional. Brian thank you very much for your craftsmanship in designing and brainstorming how to make this crazy design home adaptable to accommodate this unit.( lol). Which if there was more star to give. Thank you very much. Also big shout out to Joey, you guys ROCKS. "
from Wethersfield , CT on April 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2022