Reviews
from Our Customers

Busy Bee Servicesstarstarstarstarstar4.6 / 5

28 Total Reviews /files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg860-606-3866$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT

Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Busy Bee Services

Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$860-606-386616 Ventres Way, Burlington CT
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg860-606-3866$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 28 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"Raymond did an excellent job in servicing the recently installed sump pump. He arrived on time, analyzed the situation and got the job done. I found him to be a polite, courteous individual who approach his work as a true professional. From my observation he takes pride in what he does and make sure the work area is cleaned upon completion of the job."
from Windsor, CT on January 16th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"Terrible home improvement service! I had a new front door and back slider installed. Both doors are extremely drafty! The slider has water build up on the inside track that’s in my house! The slider door freezes shut! Top, bottom, and sides of both installed doors are drafty, I should have kept my old doors in. Paid money for a terrible job. 1/10. If you want home improvement work don’t call the Bee. Other services offered they do a great job at but NOT putting doors in! "
from Bristol, CT on January 16th, 2023
star
5 (1 / 5)
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"Excellent service! The team was wonderful, explained in detail how to use my mini splits. The team was careful with my dogs and cats, they didn’t let them get outside. Very friendly they have high standards with their job performance! Arrived early for the job. 10/10! "
from Bristol, CT on January 16th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"I had a new furnace and hot water heater installed this fall and I wanted to let you know that Joe and his tam did a great job, not only with the actual installation but with cleaning up and leaving the work area spotless - in fact cleaner than it was when they first came. Joe and his team were not only efficient but their personalities made it easy to ask questions and clarify any concerns I had. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. A great crew and excellent results."
from Newington, CT on December 22nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"Raymond was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I felt he was knowledgeable and provided outstanding customer service on his 2 calls we had him out for! "
from Bristol , CT on December 13th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"You charged me $842 for a Honeywell Aquastat but installed a Hydrolevel Hydrostat 3250-PLUS which I can buy online for $188! HYD-ZON31 Taco Zone Valve...you charged me $745.56. The valve is $134 on Amazon. How much labor does it take? You sent two guys that were here a total of less than 3 hours to do all this work.....$3609.80!!"
from Winsted, CT on November 29th, 2022
star
5 (1 / 5)
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"Busy bee was awesome! Easy to schedule and affordable! When the technician Dave was at my home, his high attention to details, his respect for property, and his thoroughness was appreciated! I highly recommend THE BEE to anyone."
from Middletown, CT on November 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"Dave was on time but unfortunately didn’t know how to do the complete job. They ordered final hose and fittings for me to complete the job. Wrong fittings were ordered, I had to pay for complete job so it was up to me to finish it. Dave was very nice but should have explained from start that he didn’t know how to complete it. Managed to pick up a brass 3/8in x 1/2in half union to finish it. I would have given 5 stars if I was given everything to finish the job. "
from Cromwell , CT on November 3rd, 2022
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"I would like to start off by saying that Busy Bee exceeded my expectations with communication. Raymond the service technician was on time, courteous, and knowledgeable. He gave me great suggestions! We agreed on the scope of work and a week later Tyler and his assistant completed the job in the amount of time he stated. He walked me through eveything that was done and cleaned up very well after. I'm extremely satisfied with this company and would highly recommend them to anyone!"
from Hartford , CT on October 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Busy Bee Services/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$16 Ventres Way, Burlington CT 860-606-3866"RaymondS came out to fix leaking pipes. He was outstanding. He worked nonstop for close to eight hours to complete the job. He deserves at least ten stars. I would highly recommend this company J. Patton"
from Bristol, CT on October 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2023